Full Text

Contributors


Subject Speech Science » Perception

DOI: 10.1111/b.9780631229278.2004.00001.x


Extract

Edward T. Auer, Jr. , House Ear Institute. Email: eauer@hei.org William Badecker , Johns Hopkins University. Email: badecker@jhu.edu Gregory F. Ball , Johns Hopkins University. Email: gball@jhu.edu Lynne E. Bernstein , House Ear Institute. Email: lbernstein@hei.org Z. S. Bond , Ohio University. Email: zbond1@ohiou.edu Cynthia G. Clopper , Indiana University. Email: cclopper@indiana.edu Anne C. Cutler , Max Planck Institute for Psycholinguistics. Email: anne.cutler@mpi.nl Guy O. Dove , University of Louisville. Email: Guy.dove@louisville.edu Edward Flemming , Stanford University. Email: flemming@csli.stanford.edu Alexandra P. Fonaryova Key , University of Louisville. Email: Alexandra.key@louisville.edu Carol A. Fowler , Haskins Laboratories. Email: cfowler@haskins.yale.edu Bruno Galantucci , Haskins Laboratories. Email: Bruno.galantucci@haskins.yale.edu Timothy Q. Gentner , University of Chicago. Email: t-gentner@uchicago.edu Bruce R. Gerratt , University of California – Los Angeles. Email: bgerratt@ucla.edu Derek M. Houston , Indiana University School of Medicine. Email: dmhousto@indiana.edu Keith A. Johnson , Ohio State University. Email: kjohnson@ling.ohio-state.edu Jody Kreiman , University of California – Los Angeles. Email: jkreiman@ucla.edu Paul A. Luce , The State University of New York – Buffalo. Email: luce@buffalo.edu Mandy J. Maguire , University of ... log in or subscribe to read full text

Log In

You are not currently logged-in to Blackwell Reference Online

If your institution has a subscription, you can log in here:

 

     Forgotten your password?

Find out how to subscribe.

Your library does not have access to this title. Please contact your librarian to arrange access.


[ access key 0 : accessibility information including access key list ] [ access key 1 : home page ] [ access key 2 : skip navigation ] [ access key 6 : help ] [ access key 9 : contact us ] [ access key 0 : accessibility statement ]

Blackwell Publishing Home Page

Blackwell Reference Online ® is a Blackwell Publishing Inc. registered trademark
Technology partner: Semantico Ltd.

Blackwell Publishing and its licensors hold the copyright in all material held in Blackwell Reference Online. No material may be resold or published elsewhere without Blackwell Publishing's written consent, save as authorised by a licence with Blackwell Publishing or to the extent required by the applicable law.

Back to Top