Full Text

Contributors


Subject Linguistics

DOI: 10.1111/b.9781405111850.2006.00002.x


Extract

Michael Aceto , Department of English, East Carolina University, 2201 Bate Building, Greenville, NC 27858-4353, USA. Email: acetom@mail.ecu.edu John Algeo , University of Georgia, P.O. Box 80206, Athens, GA 30608-0206, USA. Email: JohnAlgeo@aol.com Ayo Bamgbose , Department of Linguistics and African Languages, University of Ibadan, Ibadan, Nigeria. Email: bamgbose@skannet.com Robert J. Baumgardner , Department of Literature and Languages, Texas A&M University-Commerce, Commerce, Texas 75429, USA. Email: Robert_Baumgardner@tamu-commerce.edu Maria Lourdes S. Bautista , Department of English and Applied Linguistics, De La Salle University, P.O. Box 3819, Manila, Philippines 1004. Email: bautistam@dlsu.edu.ph Margie Berns , Department of English, Purdue University, Heavilon Hall, Room 324, 500 Oval Drive, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2038, USA. Email: berns@purdue.edu Tej K. Bhatia , Linguistics and Cognitive Sciences, 312 HBC, Syracuse University, Syracuse, New York 13244-1160, USA. Email: tkbhatia@mailbox.syr.edu Vijay K. Bhatia , Department of English and Communication, Centre for Language Education and Communication Research, City University of Hong Kong, Tat Chee Avenue, KOWLOON, Hong Kong. Email: enbhatia@cityu.edu.hk Kingsley Bolton , Department of English, Stockholm University, 106 91 Stockholm, Sweden. Email: Kingsley.Bolton@English.su.se Kimberley Brown , Department ... log in or subscribe to read full text

Log In

You are not currently logged-in to Blackwell Reference Online

If your institution has a subscription, you can log in here:

 

     Forgotten your password?

Find out how to subscribe.

Your library does not have access to this title. Please contact your librarian to arrange access.


[ access key 0 : accessibility information including access key list ] [ access key 1 : home page ] [ access key 2 : skip navigation ] [ access key 6 : help ] [ access key 9 : contact us ] [ access key 0 : accessibility statement ]

Blackwell Publishing Home Page

Blackwell Reference Online ® is a Blackwell Publishing Inc. registered trademark
Technology partner: Semantico Ltd.

Blackwell Publishing and its licensors hold the copyright in all material held in Blackwell Reference Online. No material may be resold or published elsewhere without Blackwell Publishing's written consent, save as authorised by a licence with Blackwell Publishing or to the extent required by the applicable law.

Back to Top